Login

Login

Username
Password
Remember Me

Register

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name
Username
Password
Verify password
Email
Verify email

School Calendar 2016-2017

calendar

 

Autumn Term  
 School Opens: Thursday 1st September   (full day) 
 Parent/IEP Meeting  Wednesday 12th October (school closes @ 12.00)
 Midterm Break  Monday 31st  October to Friday 4th November  (inclusive)
 Christmas Holidays   Thursday  22nd  December (school closes @ 12.00)

 

 

Spring Term

 
School Re-Opens: Monday 9th  January
Midterm Break Thursday 23rd and Friay 24th  February
Planning Meeting Wednesday 8th March (school closes @ 12.00)
St. Patrick's Day  Thursday 16th March and Friday 17th March 
Easter Break  Friday 7th April    (school closes @ 12.00)
   
Summer Term  
School Re-Opens Monday 24th April
May Bank Holiday   Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd May 
Parent/IEP Meeting Wednesday 10th May (school closes @ 12.00)
June Bank Holiday  Friday 2nd to Monday 5th  June (inclusive)
Summer Holidays

Friday 30th June (school closes @ 12.00)

footer